Bartec Auto ID Limited Contact Details

Bartec Auto ID - The TPMS Experts Thank you for visiting our website. The Bartec Auto ID Group are world leaders in Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems Tools for Tyre and Wheel Assembly, Automotive Assembly and the TPMS Aftermarket. We have installed TPMS read and test systems in over 80 plants for the world's car manufacturers since 1998 and supplied tens of thousands of TPMS dealer tools to franchised and non-franchised dealers, tyre shops and other outlets. Bartec Auto ID Ltd is continually striving to develop its technology to remain number one in all of its markets.

TPMS Tool Distributors

We are the world leader in TPMS Technology. Contact us today and talk to our team about your specific requirements or problem.


Bartec Auto ID Limited - United Kingdom

Bartec Auto ID Limited
Unit 9
Redbrook Business Park
Wilthorpe Road
Redbrook
Barnsley
S75 1JN
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1226 770581
Fax: +44 (0)1226 731647

Aftermarket tools contact: sales@bartecautoid.com
OE market contact is David Patrickson: dpatrickson@bartecautoid.com


Bartec Auto ID - Germany

Bartec Auto ID GmbH
Biedrichstraße 17
61200 Wölfersheim
Germany

Tel: +49 0800 7586529

Aftermarket tools contact is Alexander Heinz: aheinz@bartecautoid.com
OE market contact is Henning Dieckmann: henning.dieckmann@bartecautoid.de


Bartec Auto ID - United States

Bartec USA LLC
44231 Phoenix Drive
Sterling Heights
Michigan 48314
USA

Tel: +1 866 407 8767
Fax: +1 586 323 3801

Sales contact is Scot Holloway: sholloway@bartecusa.com
Service contact is Tony Cain: acain@bartecusa.com



Bartec Auto ID - China

Bartec Auto ID Limited - China
上海领捷信息技术有限公司 上海市凯旋路 3500号1号楼12E座, 200030
Shanghai LeaderSoft Information Technology co. Ltd
Shanghai
China

Tel/电话: +86 21 64519210
Fax /传真: +86 21 64876620
Mobile /手机: +86 13917532126

Sales contact is Hongjie Wang -王宏杰 hjwang901@leaderingsoft.com


Bartec Auto ID - South Korea

Bartec Auto ID Limited - South Korea
Seetron Inc.
201-403 Bucheon Techno-Park
192 Yakdae-Dong
Wonmi-Gu, Bucheon 420-377
Korea

Tel: +82 16557 3580
Fax: +82 32327 3125

Sales contact is Tae Hwa Chung: sales@seetron.co.kr


Bartec Auto ID - Japan

Bartec Auto ID Limited - Japan
Dai-Ichi Dentsu Limited
690-1 Ohmori
Kani City
Gifu Pref
Japan

Tel: +81 574 62 5865
Fax: +81 574 62 5865

Sales contact is Mr Ike Gonoi: i-gonoi@daiichi-dentsu.co.jp

Unit 9 | Redbrook Business Park | Wilthorpe Road | Redbrook | Barnsley | S75 1JN | United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1226 770581
sales@bartecautoid.com

Company Number: 02719701
VAT Number: 590 8225 27

ISO 9001 & ISO/IEC 27001